Document 1

Participant List

Officers:

President: Embert Charles St. Lucia
Treasurer Stephen Brown France
Vice-President Mathilde Kpalla Togo
Vice-President Sharon Bhagwan-Rolls Fiji

Directors:

David Morales Alba Colombia

Gregg Brekke United States of America

Alba Sabaté Gauxachs Spain

Philip Lee Canada

James McDonnell United Kingdom

Vincent Rajkumar India
Rania Rashad William Egypt
Ary Régis Haiti

Staff:

Philip Lee General Secretary

Sara Speicher Deputy General Secretary

Lorenzo Vargas Program Manager for Communication for Social Change

Shari McMaster Administrative Coordinator and Board Liaison

Joseph Patterson Financial Controller (*online for specific Agenda items*)

Sarah Macharia Program Manager for Gender and Communication and for Monitoring

Rural Poverty Reporting (online for specific Agenda items)